Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 29 juillet 2020 at 15:56
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Eric Champoux eric_qnhl@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Colorado Eagles 9 avril 2020 at 19:15 0 0 0 0 0
BlackHawks Benoit Lapointe benoit_lapointe@outlook.com Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs 5 février 2020 at 23:51 0 0 0 0 0
Blues Philippe Pelletier-Sarrazin philpelsar@gmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center San Antonio Rampage 18 avril 2020 at 21:28 0 0 0 0 0
Bruins Simon Pelchat sim972@outlook.fr Boston TD Garden Bruins de Providence 13 mars 2020 at 21:11 0 0 0 0 0
Canadiens Steve Rondeau steve-rondeau@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Rocket de Laval 10 avril 2020 at 17:14 0 0 0 0 0
Canucks Laurent Pelletier laurentpelsar@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets 24 avril 2020 at 17:42 0 0 0 0 0
Capitals Olivier Bachand obachand04@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears 3 avril 2020 at 22:07 0 0 0 0 0
Devils J-F Langlais langway63@gmail.com NewJersey Prudential Center Binghamton Devils 18 avril 2020 at 21:28 0 0 0 0 0
Ducks Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals 3 mars 2020 at 21:57 0 0 0 0 0
Flames Jacques Ducharme moineau007@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton Heat 20 mars 2020 at 21:45 0 0 0 0 0
Flyers Stephane Lamoureux stephanelamoureux@hotmail.ca Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Phantoms D'Adirondack 14 mars 2020 at 20:29 0 0 0 0 0
Golden Knights Dominic Savoie dominic.savoie1@gmail.com Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves 8 avril 2020 at 21:15 0 0 0 0 0
Islanders Philippe Dagenais phildagenais@hotmail.com NewYork Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers 28 octobre 2019 at 20:33 0 0 0 0 0
Jets Sylvain Roy winnipegdg@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Center Manitoba Moose 28 avril 2020 at 22:16 0 0 0 0 0
Kings Yves Cardinal yves_cardinal@hotmail.com LosAngeles Staples Center Ontario Reign 6 mars 2020 at 11:43 0 0 0 0 0
Lightning Michel Bernier berniermichel@hotmail.com TampaBay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch 8 avril 2020 at 21:15 0 0 0 0 0
MapleLeafs J-F Gauthier jeff_b20@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies 13 février 2018 at 17:23 0 0 0 0 0
Oilers Pascal Simard psimard23@hotmail.com Edmonton Rexall Place Bakersfield Condors 10 avril 2020 at 17:14 0 0 0 0 0
Panthers Pascal Mageau pascal_mageau@hotmail.com Florida BBT Center Springfield Thunderbirds 29 avril 2020 at 21:09 0 0 0 0 0
Penguins Stephane Bachand minibachand@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 24 avril 2020 at 17:42 0 0 0 0 0
Predators Sebastien Bertrand bitss564@hotmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals 19 mars 2020 at 13:43 0 0 0 0 0
Rangers Paul-Andre Tanguay ftx34@hotmail.com NewYork Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack 17 mars 2020 at 19:52 0 0 0 0 0
RedWings Bryan Cooper ice2_8@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 17 mars 2020 at 19:52 0 0 0 0 0
Sabres Pierre Collard realpete77@hotmail.com Buffalo Buffalo Pete Center Rochester Americans 15 avril 2020 at 21:03 0 0 0 0 0
Senators Jean-Pierre Courchesne laura-lina@hotmail.ca Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Belleville Senators 22 mars 2020 at 22:24 0 0 0 0 0
Stars Mathieu Letendre mletendre83@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 18 avril 2020 at 21:28 0 0 0 0 0

Email all General Manager