Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 2 juin 2021 at 20:32
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Eric Champoux eric_qnhl@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Colorado Eagles 24 mars 2021 at 21:14 0 0 0 0 0
BlackHawks Francis Gauthier coachfrancis1@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs 6 avril 2021 at 20:32 0 4 0 0 0
Blues Philippe Pelletier-Sarrazin philpelsar@gmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center San Antonio Rampage 12 avril 2021 at 20:05 0 0 0 0 0
Bruins Simon Pelchat sim972@outlook.fr Boston TD Garden Bruins de Providence 9 mars 2021 at 20:58 0 1 0 0 0
Canadiens Steve Rondeau steve-rondeau@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Rocket de Laval 17 avril 2021 at 20:10 0 3 0 0 0
Canucks Laurent Pelletier laurentpelsar@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets 18 avril 2021 at 19:56 0 2 0 0 0
Capitals Olivier Bachand obachand04@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears 13 mars 2021 at 21:52 0 1 0 0 0
Devils J-F Langlais langway63@gmail.com NewJersey Prudential Center Binghamton Devils 12 avril 2021 at 20:05 0 1 0 0 0
Ducks Alexandre Pothier alexandrepothier85@gmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals 28 mars 2021 at 20:25 0 1 0 0 0
Flames Jacques Ducharme moineau007@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton Heat 23 avril 2021 at 20:51 0 0 0 0 0
Flyers Stephane Lamoureux stephanelamoureux@hotmail.ca Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Phantoms D'Adirondack 7 avril 2021 at 20:18 0 0 0 0 0
Golden Knights Dominic Savoie dominic.savoie1@gmail.com Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves 11 avril 2021 at 20:20 0 0 0 0 0
Islanders Philippe Dagenais phildagenais@hotmail.com NewYork Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers 22 mars 2021 at 19:45 0 1 0 0 0
Jets Sylvain Roy winnipegdg@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Center Manitoba Moose 9 avril 2021 at 20:26 0 0 0 0 0
Kings Yves Cardinal yves_cardinal@hotmail.com LosAngeles Staples Center Ontario Reign 22 mars 2021 at 19:45 0 2 0 0 0
Lightning Michel Bernier berniermichel@hotmail.com TampaBay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch 17 avril 2021 at 20:10 0 0 0 0 0
MapleLeafs J-F Gauthier jeff_b20@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies 6 avril 2021 at 20:33 0 3 0 0 0
Oilers Philippe Martineau philippemartineau1@hotmail.com Edmonton Rexall Place Bakersfield Condors 28 mars 2021 at 20:25 0 0 0 0 0
Panthers Pascal Mageau pascal_mageau@hotmail.com Florida BBT Center Springfield Thunderbirds 21 janvier 2021 at 20:35 0 1 0 0 0
Penguins Stephane Bachand minibachand@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 22 avril 2021 at 20:15 0 0 0 0 0
Predators Sebastien Bertrand bitss564@hotmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals 15 mars 2021 at 21:11 0 1 0 0 0
Rangers Paul-Andre Tanguay ftx34@hotmail.com NewYork Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack 12 avril 2021 at 20:05 0 0 0 0 0
RedWings Bryan Cooper ice2_8@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 6 avril 2021 at 20:32 0 2 0 0 0
Sabres Pierre Collard realpete77@hotmail.com Buffalo Buffalo Pete Center Rochester Americans 11 avril 2021 at 20:20 0 0 0 0 0
Senators Vincent Martineau vince_martineau@hotmail.com Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Belleville Senators 6 mars 2021 at 20:46 0 4 0 0 0
Stars Mathieu Letendre mletendre83@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 26 avril 2021 at 20:39 0 1 0 0 0

Email all General Manager