Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 19 novembre 2019 at 19:17
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Eric Champoux eric_qnhl@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Colorado Eagles 11 novembre 2019 at 20:00 8 19 3 0 14
BlackHawks Éric Simard erik.simard@live.ca Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs 19 novembre 2019 at 19:16 14 15 0 0 5
Blues Philippe Pelletier-Sarrazin philpelsar@gmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center San Antonio Rampage 18 novembre 2019 at 21:19 22 4 0 0 0
Bruins Stephane Lamoureux stephanelamoureux@hotmail.ca Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 14 novembre 2019 at 22:09 9 18 1 0 3
Canadiens Steve Rondeau steve-rondeau@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Rocket de Laval 18 novembre 2019 at 19:33 11 12 0 0 0
Canucks Laurent Pelletier laurentpelsar@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets 18 novembre 2019 at 19:33 12 7 0 0 3
Capitals Martin Poitras martin@goaliesarchive.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears 29 mars 2019 at 21:58 0 31 3 0 1
Devils J-F Langlais langway63@gmail.com NewJersey Prudential Center Binghamton Devils 18 novembre 2019 at 19:33 17 24 1 0 1
Ducks Robin Mongeau robin.mongeau@gmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals 13 novembre 2019 at 21:01 3 10 1 0 7
Flames Mickael Lajeunesse lajeu71@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton Heat 3 novembre 2019 at 21:57 3 25 3 0 12
Golden Knights Dominic Savoie dominic.savoie1@gmail.com Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves 6 novembre 2019 at 17:37 12 9 0 0 0
Hurricanes Simon Pelchat sim972@outlook.fr Carolina PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers 11 novembre 2019 at 20:00 7 24 5 0 10
Islanders Philippe Dagenais phildagenais@hotmail.com NewYork Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers 28 octobre 2019 at 20:33 2 39 2 0 9
Jets Sylvain Roy winnipegdg@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Center Manitoba Moose 18 novembre 2019 at 19:33 14 6 0 0 0
Kings Yves Cardinal yves_cardinal@hotmail.com LosAngeles Staples Center Ontario Reign 27 octobre 2019 at 22:24 6 25 3 0 7
Lightning Michel Bernier berniermichel@hotmail.com TampaBay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch 18 novembre 2019 at 19:33 13 10 0 0 1
MapleLeafs J-F Gauthier jeff_b20@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies 13 février 2018 at 17:23 0 34 4 0 4
Oilers Pascal Simard psimard23@hotmail.com Edmonton Rexall Place Bakersfield Condors 19 novembre 2019 at 19:16 22 8 1 0 17
Panthers Pascal Mageau pascal_mageau@hotmail.com Florida BBT Center Springfield Thunderbirds 18 novembre 2019 at 19:33 13 22 4 0 2
Penguins Stephane Bachand minibachand@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 11 novembre 2019 at 20:00 9 13 2 0 1
Predators Sebastien Bertrand bitss564@hotmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals 15 novembre 2019 at 21:43 14 39 6 0 40
Rangers Paul-Andre Tanguay ftx34@hotmail.com NewYork Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack 18 novembre 2019 at 19:33 13 19 1 0 12
RedWings Bryan Cooper ice2_8@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 11 novembre 2019 at 20:00 6 20 2 0 17
Sabres Pierre Collard realpete77@hotmail.com Buffalo First Niagara Center Rochester Americans 15 novembre 2019 at 21:43 16 8 1 0 4
Senators Jean-Pierre Courchesne laura-lina@hotmail.ca Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Belleville Senators 18 novembre 2019 at 19:33 19 24 7 0 2
Stars Mathieu Letendre mletendre83@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 18 novembre 2019 at 21:19 20 18 1 0 24

Email all General Manager